Street Photo Gallery 2: Winter

Let’s continue our mission to share good photography and connect other photographers. As I told you introducing the first gallery, my idea is to post on this blog a gallery every two weeks, everytime with a different subject. The first one was about Subways and I collect a bunch of beautiful images. This time, as you can read in the title, the gallery is about Winter, so I’m going to show you a series of photos, found in the vast ocean of internet, that could make you feel the cold and some chilly sensation (or warm, if winter is outside the scene!). As usual, I’ll open this new gallery with a picture I took some years ago in Roma. Winter is coming…

Alessio Trerotoli (Roma)
Ian Kobylanski (Vancouver)
Adam Miller (New York)
Tomasz Kulbowski (London)
Satoki Nagata (Chicago)
Bastian Peter (Basel)
Gary Lashmar (London)
Pierpaolo Mittica (Kyiv)
Ferdinando Scianna (New York)
Alex Majoli (Paris)

All images belong to their respective owners.

Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.