Street Photo Gallery 1: Subways

Last week I landed on Threads with my Instagram account alessiotrerotoli and I thought that it would be nice use this new social media as a way to connect with other photographers, to spread good images and love for photography. So my idea is to post on this blog a gallery every week, everytime with a different subject. The first gallery, as you can read in the title, is about Subways, so I asked to my followers to share a picture taken in a subway train or a station. I had the chance to select some photos posted on Threads in addition to more images that I found in the vast ocean of internet. I’ll open this first photogallery with a picture that I took in Rome ten years ago.

Alessio Trerotoli (Roma)
Felipe Rubilar (Chicago)
Deborah Swain (Roma)
Paolo Siviero (Buenos Aires)
Cedric Roux (New York)
Cosmin Gârleșteanu (Bucharest)
Hadrien Jean-Richard (Paris)
Paul Kessel (New York)
Alan Schaller (London)
Massimiliano Vecchi (New York)
Eolo Perfido (Tokyo)
Mr. NYC Subway (New York)

All images belong to their respective owners.

Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.