July 2017

July is ending and with it my holidays are ending… I spent this month in the southern Italy, the place where my family comes. It was not only sea and sun, but also a month full of photography (including a wedding). So, before to leave and be back in Rome I’m going to enjoy another week of italian sea and, as always, I’m going to post the best 10 pictures I’ve taken this month.

[Looking for more inspiration? Join us in the group Living Is Easy With One Eye Closed]

July01

July02

July03

July04

July05

July06

July07

July08

July09

July10

Leave a Reply

