May 2017

I want to begin a sort of new feature on this blog. Every month I’ll show you my best shots of the month: well, my best 10 street photos (so excluding “Urban Melodies”). It will be just a reminder to me in order to understand how was my month and how much (or how less) I went out to take pictures. My May wasn’t a good month for photography, excluding a beautiful weekend in Naples. I need to take pictures more often, I need to stay less in front of my pc and more on the streets. By the way, these are my 10 favorite pictures of May. I definitely have to do better.

[Looking for more inspiration? Join us in the group Living Is Easy With One Eye Closed]

IMG_6489

_MG_6517

_MG_6565b

_MG_6590

_MG_6600

IMG_6480

IMG_6473

_MG_6617

_MG_6621

_MG_6624

Leave a Reply

