Photo of the day #77

This morning sky is grey. I had a coffee and I began to work on my stuff. Then I tried to find a new “photo of the day” to update my blog. I was looking for a picture that had a sense of joy and nice colors, to fight the greyness of this morning. I had luck, because I found the shot I was looking for: I don’t know where this picture was taken but it’s great. I love the sense of freedom, the colors of the birds, the soft clouds, the peace and joy that this picture gives to me. The author is Chema Hernandez from Spain, and I have to thank him for this amazing picture!

chema

Leave a Reply

