My brand new “Urban Melodies” from Berlin

At the end of October I was in Berlin for the third time in six years, this time I’ve discovered the real colors of the autumn, that really influenced my new works. Here my new set of pictures, from my series “Urban Melodies”, an abstract representation of urban landscapes and contemporary life (if you need to refresh your memory about that, take a look here). I really hope in 2017 to show you a new city through my Urban Melodies, let’s see… So, here my new set, as always you can say “it sucks!” or “it’s amazing”, or whatever you want in the comments.

berlin-by-night

friedrichstrasse-berlin

381

380

379

378

377

375

374

371

368

359

361

370

373

More pictures on my Facebook Page.

One thought on “My brand new “Urban Melodies” from Berlin

Leave a Reply

