Happy Birthday “Living Easy”

The time goes by… Last year, today, I was writing this post, the first post of this blog, beginning a new adventure that gave me joy and satisfactions. It’s great to see how “Living is Easy with One Eye Closed” is followed and appreciated by you, the real engine of this blog. After a year and almost 200 posts, I can confirm the lines I wrote one year ago: “This is my new blog, it’s going to be a place where I’ll share with you the best photos of other photographers, galleries, projects, photowalks, tips, news and stories about my work and lot of other beautiful things. Hope that “Living is Easy” will be something different, something special for you. Like a safe place where breath photography, inspiration, a kind of magic“. So, excuse me for this sort of selfcelebration, but the first year of this blog was an important goal for me!

With my job it’s not easy to be always present on this blog, but I’m trying to do my best, and I hope to make “Living Easy” always better for you!

Thank you so much for being here.

Best,
Alessio

livingeasybanner

Leave a Reply

