Photo of the day #73

Last week I was in Berlin to partecipate at some very interesting workshops. It was my third time in this beautiful city, and I still would be there to enjoy the beautiful mood of Berlin at night. I’m still thinking about Berlin and what I see today? This beautiful image taken by italian photographer Massimiliano Vecchi, that really made my day. It’s a great street scene: I love the lights on the left, that suggest all the dynamism of the city, but I also love the position of this man on the bench, waiting for the bus. Great photo, I can watch it and think to be in Berlin again. Well done!

uomo-nero-berlino-night-1010x673

One thought on “Photo of the day #73

Leave a Reply

