“Roma Coast to Coast – Linea B” by Alessio Trerotoli

I’m sorry for the late. I didn’t have time to post anything on my blog for more than ten days, and I’m really sorry for it. Well, in my last post I was talking about the second part of my project Roma Coast to Coast (a walking trip through Rome, touching all the stations of the underground). In this second part I walked for 21km in 8 hours and 30 minutes. I’ve seen 22 stations of the B Line of the underground, 22 different ways to watch Rome. Here a little selection of pictures (but you can watch the whole gallery – 167 photos – on Facebook).

RomaCtC201

RomaCtC211

RomaCtC206

RomaCtC208

RomaCtC207

RomaCtC210

RomaCtC213

RomaCtC216

RomaCtC217

RomaCtC219

RomaCtC226

RomaCtC227

RomaCtC228

RomaCtC231

RomaCtC234

3 thoughts on ““Roma Coast to Coast – Linea B” by Alessio Trerotoli

Leave a Reply

