Neoprime Magazine Issue 2

Hey folks! I’m sorry for my little absence from my blog. Well, I’m back and I’ve decided to refresh the graphic and the style of this space. This blog is important to me, and I want to make it as comfortable as possible. The most important news of this period is one of the highest moment in my career: I was featured in the world class fine art photography magazine Neoprime! Issue 2 is out now, don’t miss it (take a look here, it’s really amazing)!

I don’t know how to say thank you to Marius Vieth and Martin Dietrich for this great opportunity. It’s really a honor to be featured amongs some great photographers.

NeoprimeMag

One thought on “Neoprime Magazine Issue 2

Leave a Reply

