2015 Best Nine

I know, 2015 is not a “trend topic” anymore, but I’ve just discovered which are my 9 most liked pictures on Instagram of the last year. You know, I have two accounts on this social network, the first, alessiotrerotoli, is for me a place where carry on my smartphone projects (like 365 Project or People I Know), but also to show pictures from the world around me (only photo taken with smartphone!). The other, urbanmelod, is the account for my project Urban Melodies. So, in these two images you can see the best nine of my 2015, the 9 pictures most liked of my two profiles.

alessiotrerotoli

urbanmelod

Leave a Reply

