Photo of the day #36

I’ve never been in Tokyo, but after watching Masashi Wakui‘s pictures I’m totally in love with this city. I want to go there, I want it so much. This picture is incredible: look at the lights of the shops, the soft light on the street, the shadow that walks in this little alley. I can’t help to watch it again, and again, and again. Maybe this is my favourite photo of the day since I’ve opened this blog. I don’t know. It’s awesome. By the way, I want to go in Japan.

wakui

Leave a Reply

