Photo of the day #32

Today our Photo of the day comes from the future. Well, more or less, that’s the first impression I had when I saw this beautiful shot realized by italian photographer Andrea Celli. I don’t know where that place is, but it seems to be another planet (this month I’m reading Isaac Asimov’s Foundation series and now I’m thinking that this picture comes from Trantor, or Terminus…). Anyway, wherever it is, it’s a beautiful picture. Perspective is absolutely great. Well done!

celli

One thought on “Photo of the day #32

Leave a Reply

