People I Know

I started something new… After my 365 Project, Instagram hosts my new little project on Instagram: People I Know. Well, nothing really interesting, but it’s something funny (for me) and maybe good (for you). In these days where relationships with people are always more virtuals, sometimes it’s not easy to meet our friends outside social networks, in the real world. For this reason I decided to photograph people I know, enjoying a moment to meet my friends in person, with the aim to tell a little bit about them through a portrait. Inspired by the first verse of a Morrissey’s song, I take the cue from certain people I know to realize a new, funny, project on Instagram.

Follow People I Know here: alessiotrerotoli
(…and remember my other account urbanmelod)

pik

Leave a Reply

