A vintage camera

Last summer my uncle found in his house an old vintage camera, a Rolleiflex SL35M, produced in Germany by Rollei in 1976. He gave to me the camera, saying “probably you can enjoy it!”. In these days I began to use it and I’m very curious to finish this first film, develop it and watch the results. Can’t wait to show you some pictures taken with this camera, I hope to finish the film next week.

What about you? What do you think about using old cameras just for fun? Do you have one? Which story is behind it? Tell me your experiences!

Rolleiflex SL35M

Leave a Reply

